PlayBetter.com
Welcome, Guest Login

Customer Support Center

Is the Orange Whip legal to carry in my golf bag during a competitive round of golf?

Last Updated: Feb 03, 2015 11:56AM EST
Yes, it is legal to carry your Orange Whip in your golf bag. It does not count as a golf club and does not affect the fourteen-club rule. However, using the Orange Whip during a stipulated round for anything else other than stretching is not permitted (e.g., swinging the device).

Contact Us

help@playbetter.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
shopplaybetter
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete